Menu Close

Our Amazing Team of Therapists and Office Staff

Speech Therapists

Maggie Ford, Co-Owner
maggie@myfuntherapy.com

Miriam Steinberg, Co-Owner
miriam@myfuntherapy.com

Contracted Speech Therapists

Anna Menhardt
Ashleigh St. Peter
Debra Harrison
Denise Thorsland
Jennifer Loftis
Jessica Amato
Jessica Toll
Karen Trone
Katie Armstrong
Kelly McCombs
Lauren Dodd
Liz Sloan
Pam Rollins
Patrise Dawkins
Stacy Berchou
Susan Allen

Alison Browne – CFY Supervisor

SLP/Clinical Fellows

Kaitlyn Fencik

Speech Therapists
in our Local Schools

Kayelee Frazao
Paolina Green
Rachael Lawrence
Tiffany Bynum

Contracted Physical Therapists

Juliana Jachens

Contracted Occupational Therapists

Andie Torres
Cassidy Fouche
Kacy Cardarelli
Kim Kennemore

COTA

Amy Starkey
Beth Grindle

Literacy Specialist

Angie Gajewski

Office Staff

343 Prado Way • Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 270-8647 • fax: (864) 283-0880

Brittaney Baker
Office Manager
extension 103
brittaney@myfuntherapy.com

Jennifer Beamish
Referral Specialist
extension 106
jenn@myfuntherapy.com

Julia Roberts
Administrative Assistant/Authorizations
extension 107
julia@myfuntherapy.com

Kayla Bayne
Billing Administrator
extension 108
kayla@myfuntherapy.com

Keli Hoskins
Marketing Director
extension 100
keli@myfuntherapy.com

Nikki Bailey
Intake/Insurance Administrator
extension 102
nikki@myfuntherapy.com